Call us on
Email us at
ORCHIDS The International School

India State Map

In India, we have 28 states and 8 union territories.

Each state has its capital city. The main offices of the State governments are located in that cities.

There are small areas that are not included in any of the states. These areas are called union territories.

Admissions open for 2024-2025
Admission Enquiry
Enquire Now

Copyright @2024 | K12 Techno Services ®

ORCHIDS - The International School | Terms | Privacy Policy | Cancellation